Tenere d’occhio nel web

GEOPOLITICA

Limes. Rivista italiana di geopolitica: http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/

Il caffè geopolitico: http://www.ilcaffegeopolitico.org/

BloGlobal, osservatorio di politica internazionale: http://www.bloglobal.net/

Latinoamerica, rivista: http://www.giannimina-latinoamerica.it/

Brasile & Sud America: http://www.brasileesudamerica.com/

Osservatorio Balcani e Caucaso: http://www.balcanicaucaso.org/

Rassegna Est: http://rassegnaest.com/

Balkans Insight: http://www.balkaninsight.com/en/page/all-balkans-home

East Journal: http://www.eastjournal.net/

Le Courrier des Balkans: http://balkans.courriers.info/

Radio Free Europe: http://www.rferl.org/

BIRN, the Balkan Investigative Reporting Network: http://birn.eu.com/en/page/home

The Slovak spectator: http://spectator.sme.sk/

INFORMAZIONE

The Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.it/

Linkiesta: http://www.linkiesta.it/

Reset: http://www.reset.it/

Il Post: http://www.ilpost.it/

Rivista Studio: http://www.rivistastudio.com/

Lettera 43: http://www.lettera43.it/

BLOG

Giornalismo partecipativo, il blog di Gennaro Carotenuto: http://www.gennarocarotenuto.it/

Passaggio a Sud Est: http://pasudest.blogspot.co.uk/

Luca Vasconi, fotografo: http://lucavasconi.carbonmade.com/

Polonia mon amour: http://www.polonia-mon-amour.eu/

Buongiorno Slovacchia: http://www.buongiornoslovacchia.sk/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s